Ship Thieves - No Anchor LP - Vinyl

No Idea - Vinyl

Ship Thieves - No Anchor LP

Regular price £12.50 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
New album from Chris Wollard's Ship Thieves, returning to a classic rock n roll / punk sound not miles away from Hot Water Music / The Draft / Young Livers. Black vinyl from No Idea.


1. Middle Man
2. No Anchor
3. Rotations
4. Born Into This
5. Long Way Down
6. Something Is Missing
8. Undertakers
9. Ruts
10. Dark Days