Shannon and The Clams - Sleep Talk LP - Vinyl - 1-2-3-4 Go! Records

1-2-3-4 Go! Records - Vinyl

Shannon and The Clams - Sleep Talk LP

Regular price £25.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2011 album from Oakland rockers Shannon and The Clams! Gold colour vinyl from 1-2-3-4-Go! Records. 


1. Baby Don't Do It
2. You Will Always Bring Me Flowers
3. The Cult Song
4. Done With You
5. Tired Of Being Bad
6. Oh Louie
7. King Of The Sea
8. Old Man Winter
9. Toxic Revenge
10. The Woodsman
11. Half Rat
12. Sleep Talk