Screaming Females - Desire Pathway LP - Vinyl - Don Giovanni

Don Giovanni - Vinyl

Screaming Females - Desire Pathway LP

Regular price £27.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2023 album from one of America's greatest rock bands of the current era, the mighty Screaming Females. Vinyl out on Don Giovanni Records. 


1. Brass Bell
2. Desert Train
3. Let You Go
4. Beyond The Void
5. Mourning Dove
6. It's All Said And Done
7. Ornament
8. So Low
9. Let Me Into Your Heart
10. Titan