Scream - DC Special LP - Vinyl - Dischord

Dischord - Vinyl

Scream - DC Special LP

Regular price £22.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Community effort on this Scream LP featuring friends and musicians who helped to shape the DC music scene over the last six decades. Guests include Ian MacKaye, Amy Pickering, Joe Lally, Dave Grohl, Brian Baker and loads more. LP from Dischord Records.


1. DC Special Sha La La
2. Bored To Life
3. Somebody Love
4. Hel Nah
5. Tum Tum
6. Represent
7. Dead Cities
8. Last Of the Soft
9. Vanishing Commissars
10. The Flam
11. Lifeline
12. Call It A Night