Rudimentary Peni - Cacophony TAPE - Tape - La Vida Es Un Mus

La Vida Es Un Mus - Tape

Rudimentary Peni - Cacophony TAPE

Regular price £8.50 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Classic second album from UK punk legends Rudimentary Peni. Cassette tape out on Sealed Records/La Vida Es Un Mus. 


1. Nightgaunts
2. The Horrors In The Museum
3. The Only Child
4. Architectonic And Dominant
5. The Evil Clergyman
6. Brown Jenkin
7. Crazed Couplet
8. Sarcophagus
9. Lovecraft Baby
10. Dream City
11. C12 H22 O11
12. Zenophobia
13. Sunset For The Lords Of Venus
14. Beyond The Tanarian Hills
15. Imps Of The Perverse
16. The Dead Loved
17. Periwig Power
18. Kappa Alpha Tau
19. American Anglophile In The World Turned Upside-Down
20. Memento Mori
21. Better Not Born
22. Arkham Hearse
23 The Old Man Is Not So Terribly Misanthropic
24 Gentlemen Prefer Blood
25 Sonia
26 The Day The Universe Ceased (March 15th 1937)
27 The Crime Of The Century
28 Musick In Diabola
29 Shard
30 Black On Gold