Rubble - s/t LP - Vinyl - Distort Reality

Distort Reality - Vinyl

Rubble - s/t LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Self-titled album from Portland punks Rubble. Awesome UK82 style anarcho! Vinyl from Distort Reality Records. 


1. No Future
2. You Don't Own Me
3. Eat The Rich
4. Sick SⒶd World
5. Missing Stair
6. Lives Not Worth Living
7. Blue Lives
8. U.N.I.C.O.R.
9. B.P.A.
10. Thoughts And Prayers