Roll Call - Perpetuate EP - Vinyl - Bridge Nine Records

Bridge Nine Records - Vinyl

Roll Call - Perpetuate EP

Regular price £25.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Debut EP Perpetuate from New York hardcore band Roll Call. Pressed on yellow vinyl through Bridge Nine Records.


1. Reaper Inside Your Mind
2. I Lose, You Lose
3. Exploit Me
4. Contemplating
5. I Am The Truth
6. Bleed Blue