Roky Erickson - The Evil One 2xLP - Vinyl

Light In The Attic - Vinyl

Roky Erickson - The Evil One 2xLP

Regular price £34.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Amazing double album collecting all the songs released by this Texas songwriter with his band The Aliens in the early 70s. The perfect horror b-movie soundtrack.


1. Two-Headed Dog
2. I Think Of Demons
3. I Walked With A Zombie
4. Don't Shake Me Lucifer
5. Night Of The Vampire
6. White Faces
7. Cold Night For Alligators
8. Creature With The Atom Brain
9. Mine Mine Mind
10. Stand For The Fire Demon
11. If You Have Ghosts
12. Sputnik
13. The Wind And More
14. Bloody Hammer
15. Click Your Fingers Applauding The Play