Rocky Votolato - s/t LP - Vinyl - Second Nature

Second Nature - Vinyl

Rocky Votolato - s/t LP

Regular price £22.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Self-titled album from indie rock singer songwriter Rocky Votolato. Colour vinyl out on Second Nature Records. 


1. I'd Be Fine
2. Treepeople
3. Intro To ACGF
4. Cut Me In Two
5. Victims
6. Blood In Your Eyes
7. A Painting Of A Song
8. The Bed Is Warm
9. People To Impress
10. Work Hard
11. Coast Lines To Follow
12. I Remember Music