Rigorous Institution - Cainsmarsh TAPE - Tape - Sorry State

Sorry State - Tape

Rigorous Institution - Cainsmarsh TAPE

Regular price £8.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2022 album Cainsmarsh from Portland, Oregon crust band Rigorous Institution. Cassette tape released through Sorry State Records.


1. Fever (City)
2. Cainsmarsh
3. Nuclear Horses
4. The Terror
5. Laughter
6. Criminal Betrayers
7. Ergot
8. Tempt Fate… And Win!
9. Earthrise
10. Hungry Dogs III (The Feral Hunt)