Renounced - Theories of Despair LP - Vinyl

Holy Roar - Vinyl

Renounced - Theories Of Despair LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
2016 debut, 'Theories Of Despair', metalcore from London's Renounced. Vinyl repressout on Holy Roar.


1. Buried
2. A Fire That No Longer Burns
3. Heart Beats Cold
4. Abandon Your King
5. As Delicate As Moth Wings
6. The Fragility Of Life
7. Anxiety In Black And White
8. Only Ourselves To Blame
9. My Last Dying Wish
10. Theories Of Despair
11. Inner Reprisal