REM - Eponymous LP - Vinyl - I.R.S

I.R.S - Vinyl

REM - Eponymous LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Early hits collection from the Athens, Georgia rock band. Has a stunning piccy of Michael Stipe with a full head of hair. Vinyl out on I.R.S.


1. Radio Free Europe (Original Hib-Tone Single)
2. Gardening At Night (Different Vocal Mix)
3. Talk About The Passion
4. So. Central Rain
5. (Don't Go Back To) Rockville
6. Can't Get There From Here
7. Driver 8
8. Romance
9. Fall On Me
10. The One I Love
11. Finest Worksong (Mutual Drum Horn Mix)
12. It's The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine)