Red City Radio - Titles LP - Vinyl

Gunner - Vinyl

Red City Radio - Titles LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
2013 album from the gruff punk mainstays. Black vinyl out on Gunner Records.


1. Two Notes Shy Of An Octave
2. A Version Of Events
3. Show Me On The Doll Where The Music Touched You
4. Joy Comes With The Morning
5. A Joke With No Words
6. Don't Be A Hero, Find A Friend
7. Purple Heart Paperweight
8. I'll Take A Mile
9. We Know Who We Are
10. The Silence Between