Red City Radio - s/t LP - Vinyl

Gunner - Vinyl

Red City Radio - s/t LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
2015 self titled album from the Oklahoma City gruff punk band. Vinyl out on Gunner Records in Europe.


1. Whatcha Got?
2. Rest Easy
3. Stranger
4. Two Out Of Three Ain't Rad
5. Electricity
6. Let Me In
7. Pretend Kings
8. I Should Have Known
9. In the Meantime...
10. ...I'll Catch A Ride