Ramones - Animal Boy LP - Vinyl - Expresso Monofonico

Expresso Monofonico - Vinyl

Ramones - Animal Boy LP

Regular price £22.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

1986 album from one of the greatest bands to ever do it, the mighty Ramones. Brazilian fan club edition vinyl from Expresso Monofonico Records. 


1. Somebody Put Something In My Drink
2. Animal Boy
3. Love Kills
4. Apeman Hop
5. She Belongs To Me
6. Crummy Stuff
7. My Brain Is Hanging Upside Down (Bonzo Goes To Bitburg)
8. Mental Hell
9. Eat That Rat
10. Freak Of Nature
11. Hair Of The Dog
12. Something To Believe In