Raised Fist - Sound of the Republic LP (RSD 2020) - Vinyl

Burning Heart - Vinyl

Raised Fist - Sound Of The Republic LP (RSD 2020)

Regular price £24.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Fifth album from the Swedish hardcore punk band, never before released on vinyl. Out on Burning Heart Records. This was a Record Store Day 2020 release.


1. You Ignore Them All
2. Perfectly Broken
3. Sunlight
4. Sound Of The Republic
5. Killing It
6. Back
7. Hertz Island Escapades
8. Some Of These Times
9. Nation Of Incomplete
10. And Then They Run
11. Bleed Under My Pen
12. Time Will Let You Go, All Alone, I Break