Pixies - Surfer Rosa LP - Vinyl - 4AD

4AD - Vinyl

Pixies - Surfer Rosa LP

Regular price £19.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Classic first full length from indie rock icons Pixies. Featuring their hit Where Is My Mind? among many other brilliant songs. 180g vinyl from 4AD. 

NOTE: some of these albums are reduced due to a slightly dented corner 


1. Bone Machine
2. Break My Body
3. Something Against You
4. Broken Face
5. Gigantic
6. River Euphrates
7. Where Is My Mind?
8. Cactus
9. Tony's Theme
10. Oh My Golly!
11. Vamos
12. I'm Amazed
13. Brick Is Red