Pig Destroyer - Head Cage LP - Vinyl - Relapse

Relapse - Vinyl

Pig Destroyer - Head Cage LP

Regular price £17.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2018 album, 'Head Cage' from grindcore greats Pig Destroyer. Black vinyl out on Relapse Records.


1. Tunnel Under The Tracks
2. Dark Train
3. Army Of Cops
4. Circle River
5. The Torture Fields
6. Terminal Itch
7. Concrete Beast
8. The Adventures Of Jason And JR
9. Mt. Skull
10. Trap Door Man
11. The Last Song
12. House Of Snakes