Pig City - s/t LP - Vinyl - To Live A Lie

To Live A Lie - Vinyl

Pig City - s/t LP

Regular price £22.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Debut self titled LP from Phoenix, Arizona Powerviolence/ Hardcore band Pig City. Pressed on black vinyl released through To Live A Live Records.


1. Modern Life I
2. Belly Of The Beast
3. Nuclear Wasted
4. Bash Back
5. Dead On The Table
6. Modern Life II
7. Solitary Ideation