Phoxjaw - Royal Swan LP - Vinyl - Hassle

Hassle - Vinyl

Phoxjaw - Royal Swan LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2020 album, 'Royal Swan' from Bristol's Phoxjaw. Vinyl out on Hassle Records.


1. Charging Pale Horses
2. Trophies In The Attic
3. Triple AAA
4. You Don't Drink A Unicorn's Blood
5. Half House
6. Infinite Badness
7. Teething
8. An Owl Is A Cat With Wings
9. Bats For Bleeding
10. The Monk
11. Royal Swan