Pardon Us - Wait LP - Vinyl - Everything Sucks

Everything Sucks - Vinyl

Pardon Us - Wait LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Debut full length from the Liverpool melodic punks, featuring members of Down and Outs, Flamingo 50 and more. Purple vinyl out on Everything Sucks.


1. Beyond The Valley Of The Wolves
2. Counting Backwards
3. Brains
4. Thankful
5. It's A Phil Ochs Kind Of Day
6. Half Empty
7. If The Black Shirt Fits
8. Inconvenient Reminder
9. Signing Out
10. We Aren't The Champions