Pardon Us - Seamless LP - Vinyl - Everything Sucks

Everything Sucks - Vinyl

Pardon Us - Seamless LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2020 album from the northern punk rockers. Recommended for fans of early Snuff etc. Vinyl out on Everything Sucks Music.


1. Undertow
2. Still Needs Singing
3. What Doesn't Kill Me
4. To, Two, Too
5. Grace
6. Safety Net
7. Don't Look Down
8. Laugh It Up
9. In The Loop
10. Here & Now
11. Little Demons
12. The Last Word