Palace Music - Viva Last Blues LP - Vinyl - Domino

Domino - Vinyl

Palace Music - Viva Last Blues LP

Regular price £25.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Classic album from Will Oldham, his last before donning the Bonnie 'Prince' Billy moniker. A sure highlight in his catalogue, featuring haunting production from Steve Albini. Black vinyl from Domino Records. 


1. More Brother Rides
2. Viva Ultra
3. The Brute Choir
4. The Mountain Low
5. Tonight's Decision (And Hereafter)
6. Work Hard / Play Hard
7. New Partner
8. Cat's Blues
9. We All, Us Three, Will Ride
10. Old Jerusalem