Pacer - Making Plans LP - Vinyl - Pacer

Pacer - Vinyl

Pacer - Making Plans LP

Regular price £12.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Debut LP, 'Making Plans' from the London punks Pacer featuring members of The Steal. Vinyl from Everything Sucks Music.


1. Be A Man
2. Flags
3. Little Avalons
4. When It's Over
5. Flutters
6. Roads
7. Making Plans
8. Sourpuss
9. Ice Eater
10. Red Shirts
11. Everything's Fucked
12. Explainer? I Hardly Know Her