Oso Oso - Basking In The Glow LP - Vinyl - Triple Crown

Triple Crown - Vinyl

Oso Oso - Basking In The Glow LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2019 album from the New York emo band. Vinyl out on Triple Crown Records.


1. Intro
2. The View
3. Basking In The Glow
4. Dig
5. One Sick Plan
6. Morning Song
7. Priority Change
8. Wake Up Next To God
9. Impossible Game
10. Charlie