Orchards - Trust Issues EP - Vinyl - BSM

BSM - Vinyl

Orchards - Trust Issues EP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2021 EP, 'Trust Issues' from Brighton's Orchards with a bonus b-side of remixes from their album, 'Lovecore'. Vinyl out on Big Scary Monsters.


1. Leave Us Here (We're Fine)
2. Wrong Shoes
3. Drive Me Home
4. Bye, Insecurity
5. Wonderful
6. Sincerely Overwhelmed (Petrie Remix)
7. Luv You 2 (Lakes Remix)
8. Magical Thinking (Nightblind Remix)
9. Burn Alive (Clean Cut Kid Remix)
10. Social Sobriety (Conjurer Remix)
11. Girlfriend (Piano Version)