Onslaught - Power From Hell LP - Vinyl - Back on Black

Back on Black - Vinyl

Onslaught - Power From Hell LP

Regular price £23.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

1985 album from Bristol punk/metal crossover band Onslaught. Colour vinyl from Back On Black Records. 


1. Damnation
2. Onslaught (Power From Hell)
3. Thermonuclear Devastation
4. Skullcrusher I
5. Lord Of Evil
6. Death Metal
7. Angels Of Death
8. The Devils Legion
9. Steel Meets Steel
10. Skullcrusher II
11. Witch Hunt
12. Mighty Emperess