Ogikubo Station - s/t 12" - Vinyl - Asian Man

Asian Man - Vinyl

Ogikubo Station - s/t 12"

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

6 track self titled EP from Ogikubo Station aka Mike Park and Maura Weaver (ex Mixtapes). Black vinyl from Asian Man Records.


1. Hi Friend Are You There?
2. This World Breaks Your Heart And Makes You Grey
3. I Couldn't Wander
4. Bound To Wear Thin
5. I'm Not A Racist
6. Hey Goodnight Goodnight All Goodnight