Off! - s/t LP - Vinyl - Vice

Fat Possum - Vinyl

Off! - s/t LP

Regular price £22.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Self titled full length debut from this hardcore supergroup Off! with Keith Morris of Black Flag/Circle Jerks and Mario of Hot Snakes/Rocket From The Crypt among others. Vinyl out on Fat Possum.


1. Wiped Out
2. I Got News For You
3. Elimination
4. Cracked
5. Wrong
6. Borrow And Bomb
7. Toxic Box
8. Man From Nowhere
9. Jet Black Girls
10. King Kong Brigade
11. Harbor Freeway Blues
12. Feelings Are Meant To Be Hurt
13. Vaporized
14. 503
15. Zero For Conduct
16. I Need One (I Want One)