NOFX - Backstage Passport Soundtrack LP - Vinyl - Fat Wreck

Fat Wreck - Vinyl

NOFX - Backstage Passport Soundtrack LP

Regular price £22.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2014 compilation album, 'Backstage Passport Soundtrack' from NOFX. Songs heard in their 2008 TV series Backstage Passport. Black vinyl out on Fat Wreck Chords.


1. Backstage Passport
2. No Fun In Fundamentalism
3. Insulted By Germans (Again)
4. All My Friends In New York
5. You Will Lose Faith
6. Teenage Punching Bag
7. Leaving Jesusland (Live)
8. The Greatest Country In The World
9. Last Night Was Really Fun?
10. We're Bros
11. Your Hubcaps Cost More Than My Car
12. Fan Mail
13. Arming The Proletariat With Potato Guns
14. I, Melvin
15. Punk Rock Passport