Nirvana - Unplugged LP - Vinyl - Geffen

Geffen - Vinyl

Nirvana - Unplugged In New York LP

Regular price £25.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Classic live MTV Unplugged recording from the first name grunge, Nirvana! Heavyweight LP from Geffen Records. 


1. About A Girl
2. Come As You Are
3. Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam
4. The Man Who Sold The World
5. Pennyroyal Tea
6. Dumb
7. Polly
8. On A Plain
9. Something In The Way
10. Oh Me
11. Lake Of Fire
12. All Apologies
13. Where Did You Sleep Last Night?