Nirvana - In Utero LP - Vinyl - Geffen

Geffen - Vinyl

Nirvana - In Utero LP + 10"

Regular price £25.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Classic third album from Seattle grunge icons Nirvana. 180g vinyl from Geffen/Sub Pop. Deluxe 20th Anniversary edition now in stock with a new remaster, gatefold jacket and bonus 10" EP!!


1. Serve The Servants
2. Scentless Apprentice
3. Heart-Shaped Box
4. Rape Me
5. Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle
6. Dumb
7. Very Ape
8. Milk It
9. Pennyroyal Tea
10. Radio Friendly Unit Shifter
11. Tourette's
12. All Apologies

Bonus EP:

1. Gallons Of Rubbing Alcohol Flow Through The Strip
2. Marigold
3. Sappy
4. Moist Vagina
5. I Hate Myself And Want To Die