New Found Glory - Catalyst 2xLP - Vinyl - Drive-thru

Drive-thru - Vinyl

New Found Glory - Catalyst 2xLP

Regular price £46.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2023 reissue of 2004 album Catalyst from pop punk band New Found Glory. Pressed on Clear with pink and purple splatter released through drive-thu records.


1. Intro
2. All Downhill From Here
3. This Disaster
4. Truth Of My Youth
5. I Don't Wanna Know
6. Your Biggest Mistake
7. Doubt Full
8. Failure's Not Flattering
9. Over The Head, Below The Knees
10. Ending In Tragedy
11. At Least I'm Known For Something
12. I'd Kill To Fall Asleep
13. No News Is Good New
14. Who Am I
15. Radio Adelaide
16. Whiskey Rose
17. Constant Static