Nervous Twitch - Don't Take My TV LP - Vinyl - Odd Box

Odd Box - Vinyl

Nervous Twitch - Don't Take My TV LP

Regular price £12.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Paying homage to The Ramones and The Shangri-Las, this Leeds band's second full-length is on clear vinyl from Odd Box Records.


1. So Rock 'N' Roll
2. John Power
3. Can't Find The Words For How I Feel
4. Something Wrong With Me
5. East Coast Rumble
6. Another Fight
7. I'm Sorry That I Made You Cry
8. I'm An Idiot Babe
9. Lurking In The City
10. Even Though I Have Regrets
11. A Little Self Discipline