Neon Piss - s/t LP - Vinyl - Deranged

Deranged - Vinyl

Neon Piss - s/t LP

Regular price £12.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

8 song 12" album from the California punks Neon Piss. Vinyl out on Deranged Records.

***Note - reduced as one corner of the sleeve got slightly bent during shipping. Disc is unaffected***


1. Tabula Rasa
2. Look Homeward Angel
3. No There Here
4. Peaceful Assembly
5. Sickening Wind
6. Bullet
7. Siege Mentality
8. Golden State Advantage