Necrot - The Labyrinth - Vinyl - Tankcrimes

Tankcrimes - Vinyl

Necrot - The Labyrinth LP

Regular price £19.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Compilation album from modern death metal favourites Necrot, the perfect accompaniment to their masterpiece Mortal. Vinyl from Tankcrimes Records. 


1. Consume Control
2. Contagious Pain
3. Into The Labyrinth
4. The End
5. Cycles Of Pain
6. Scattered
7. Rebirth In Chaos
8. The Abyss