Mr. Bungle - Disco Volante LP - Vinyl - Music on Vinyl

Music on Vinyl - Vinyl

Mr. Bungle - Disco Volante LP

Regular price £22.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

1995 album from Mike Patton's alt rock band Mr. Bungle. 180g audiophile reissue from Music On Vinyl. 


1. Everyone I Went To High School With Is Dead
2. Chemical Marriage
3. Carry Stress In The Jaw
4. Desert Search For Techno Allah
5. Violenza Domestica
6. After School Special
7. Phlegmatics
8. Ma Meeshka Mow Skwoz
9. The Bends
10. Backstrokin'
11. Platypus
12. Merry Go Bye Bye