Morning Glory - War Psalms LP - Vinyl - Fat Wreck

Fat Wreck - Vinyl

Morning Glory - War Psalms LP

Regular price £17.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2014 album, 'War Psalms' from NYC's Morning Glory. Black vinylout on Fat Wreck Chords.


1. Calm And Alarm
2. Standard Issue
3. Natas Behind Me
4. I Am Machine Gun
5. Nationality Anthem
6. I Want Control
7. War Haka
8. War Dance
9. Punx Not Dead, I Am
10. Karry On
11. This Kool-Aid Is Delicious
12. Know Your Wrongs
13. Home Free