MDC - Magnus Dominus Corpus LP - Vinyl - Beer City

Beer City - Vinyl

MDC - Magnus Dominus Corpus LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2004 album from long-running American hardcore band MDC. Vinyl from Beer City Records. 


1. Destroying The Planet
2. Going Nowhere Faster Than You
3. Founding Fathers
4. Poseur Punk
5. Let's Kill All The Cops
6. Life, But How To Live It
7. Prime Evil
8. Time Out
9. Girls Like You Make Me Queer
10. Sleep A Little Less, Dream A Little More
11. Walking On Thin Ice
12. No More Cops
13. Long Day, Short Life
14. Timmy Yo
15. Nazis Shouldn't Drive
16. Sick Of It
17. Prick Faced Bastard
18. Ballad Of G.W.