Lucy Dacus - No Burden LP - Vinyl - Matador

Matador - Vinyl

Lucy Dacus - No Burden LP

Regular price £19.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2016 debut album from Virginia singer-songwriter and Boygenius member Lucy Dacus. Vinyl from Matador Records. 


1. I Dont Wanna Be Funny Anymore
2. Troublemaker Dopplegånger
3. Green Eyes, Red Face
4. Strange Torpedo
5. Dream State...
6. Trust
7. Map On A Wall
8. Direct Address
9. ...Familiar Place