Love Equals Death - Nightmerica LP - Vinyl - Fat Wreck

Fat Wreck - Vinyl

Love Equals Death - Nightmerica LP

Regular price £17.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2006 album, 'Nightmerica' from California's Love Equals Death. Vinyl out on Fat Wreck Chords.


1. Bombs Over Brooklyn
2. When We Fall
3. Lottery
4. Sonora
5. Black Rain
6. V.O.C. (Voice Of Change)
7. The Broadcast
8. Numb
9. Pray For Me
10. Caught In A Trap
11. Truth Has Failed