Lost Balloons - s/t LP - Vinyl

Stupid Bag - Vinyl

Lost Balloons - s/t LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
New pressing of Lost Balloon's debut album from Stupid Bag Records. Awesome band from Jeff Burke of The Marked Men / Radioactivity.


1. Waiting For Nothing
2. Don't Come Back
3. Flower Mound
4. Curse
5. Murder Me On The Stage
6. Back Again
7. Don't Count On Me
8. Jump Ship
9. Dirty Sandy
10. Surround Me
11. Too Many Eyes
12. My Grave
13. I Water A Tree(Called Depression)
14. Part Time Life