Los Campesinos! - Hold On Now, Youngster... LP - Vinyl - Wichita

Wichita - Vinyl

Los Campesinos! - Hold On Now, Youngster... LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Awesome debut album from the Cardiff indie-poppers. Originally released in 2008, this is the remastered tenth anniversary version featuring a second disc of bonus material. Black vinyl out on Wichita.


1. Death To Los Campesinos!
2. Broken Heartbeats Sound Like Breakbeats
3. Don't Tell Me To Do The Math(s)
4. Drop It Doe Eyes
5. My Year In Lists
6. Knee Deep At ATP
7. This Is How You Spell "HAHAHA, We Destroyed The Hopes And Dreams Of A Generation Of Faux-Romantics"
8. We Are All Accelerated Readers
9. You! Me! Dancing!
10. ...And We Exhale And Roll Our Eyes In Unison
11. Sweet Dreams, Sweet Cheeks
12. 2007: The Year Punk Broke My Heart