Litovsk - ST LP - Vinyl - Destructure

Destructure - Vinyl

Litovsk - s/t LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2023 Self titled mini album from from Brest, France's post-punk band Litovsk. Pressed on Black Vinyl. Released through Destructure and Symphony of Destruction.


1. Cerises et Grenades
2. La Plage
3. Riverside
4. Auntie Christine
5. They Say Home Is Where The Heart Is