Lies - s/t LP - Vinyl - Big Scary Monsters

Big Scary Monsters - Vinyl

Lies - s/t LP

Regular price £27.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2023 debut self titled album Lies from the minds of Mike and Nate Kinsella of American Football and Cap'n Jazz fame. Pressed on Electric Blue with Orange Splatter vinyl Released through Big Scary Monsters.


1. Blemishes
2. Echoes
3. Corbeau
4. Resurrection
5. Broken
6. Camera Chimera
7. Summer Somewhere
8. No Shame
9. Rogue Vermouth
10. Knife
11. Sympathetic Eyes
12. Merely