Laura Jane Grace - Stay Alive LP - Vinyl - BSM

BSM - Vinyl

Laura Jane Grace - Stay Alive LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2020 solo album from Against Me's Laura Jane Grace! Recorded with Steve Albini at Electric Audio. Indie exclusive black and  blue split vinyl from Big Scary Monsters.


1. The Swimming Pool Song
2. The Calendar Song
3. Shelter In Place
4. Return To Oz
5. The Mountain Song
6. Supernatural Possession
7. Hanging Tree
8. Please Leave
9. Why Kant I Be You?
10. Ice Cream Song
11. The Magic Point
12. Blood & Thunder
13. So Long, Farewell, Auf Wiedersehen, Fuck Off
14. Old Friend (Stay Alive)