La Dispute - Somewhere at the Bottom of the River Between Vega and Altair 2xLP - Vinyl

No Sleep - Vinyl

La Dispute - Somewhere At The Bottom Of The River Between Vega And Altair 2xLP

Regular price £26.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Debut full length from the Michigan post-hardcore outfit. Originally released in 2008, this is a double 12" vinyl edition from No Sleep Records.


1. Such Small Hands
2. Said The King To The River
3. New Storms For Older Lovers
4. Damaged Goods
5. Fall Down, Never Get Back Up Again
6. Bury Your Flame
7. Last Blues For Bloody Knuckles
8. The Castle Builders
9. Andria
10. Then Again, Maybe You Were Right
11. Sad Prayers For Guilty Bodies
12. The Last Lost Continent
13. Nobody, Not Even The Rain