June of 44 - Engine Takes to the Water LP (RSD 2020) - Vinyl

Quarterstick - Vinyl

June of 44 - Engine Takes To The Water LP (RSD 2020)

Regular price £30.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Classic debut album from the Louisville math rock band featuring members of Lungfish and Hoover. Reissued on glacial blue vinyl by Quarterstick for Record Store Day 2020.


1. Have A Safe Trip, Dear
2. June Miller
3. Pale Horse Sailor
4. Mindel
5. I Get My Kicks For You
6. Mooch
7. Take It With A Grain Of Salt
8. Sink Is Busted