June of 44 - Anahata LP - Vinyl - Quarterstick

Quarterstick - Vinyl

June of 44 - Anahata LP

Regular price £17.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

1999 album from post hardcore band June Of 44, who featured members of Lungfish and Hoover among others. Reissued by Quarterstick Records. 


1. Wear Two Eyes (Boom)
2. Escape Of The Levitational Trapeze Artist
3. Cardiac Atlas
4. Equators To Bi-Polar 
5. Recorded Syntax
6. Southeast Of Boston
7. Five Bucks In My Pocket
8. Peel Away Velleity