Joey Cape ‎- Stitch Puppy LP - Vinyl - Fat Wreck

Fat Wreck - Vinyl

Joey Cape ‎- Stitch Puppy LP

Regular price £17.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2015 album, 'Stitch Puppy' from Lagwagon's Joey Cape. Vinyl out on Fat Wreck Chords.


1. Me The Witness
2. This Life Is Strange
3. Gone Baby Gone
4. Spill My Guts
5. St. Marys's
6. Broken
7. Cope
8. Faultlines
9. Moral Compass
10. Tracks